Shop
Customer Reviews

 

 

 

Thank you for your comments, we try to do our best to meet your wishes and needs. 

Bayberries Flowers & Gifts
Local Caldwell, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (176 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Loved the roses!
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful, on time, and lasted many days. They brightened up the office!
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement and delivered in the snow even!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

As usual. the flowers and your service were great
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Always beautiful and prompt delivery Thanks
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The site was convenient and easy to use. I think Bayberries does Caldwell a great service!
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellence customer service and arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My husband ordered my flowers to be deliveref while he was gone hunting. They were beautiful fall colors in a basket.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for the beautiful coffin piece for my nephew's graveside service. It was just the right size, completely exceeded my expectations and was affordably priced.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

very pretty arrangement, lasted many days. thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful. I always recommend Bayberries Floral God Bless, Jack
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very pleased with my order. I live in Arizona and was looking for an arrangement for my Mother who lives in your area for Mothers day and came across your website, read the reviews and decided then to order. When the arrangement was delivered, by the way "on time", my Mom sent me a picture and I was VERY satisfied with the selection of flowers. My Mom was very happy and that's what counts! Thank you !
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Your arrangement that I sent for Mother's Day was very beautiful. My mother was very pleased. Great job!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you!!
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

great quick service
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for the beautiful job you did on the memorial arrangement for Nina Dreese. I was not able to attend the service, but the family sent photos. One of Nina's great grand daughter's asked to take the arrangement home see with her!
Date: Dec 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the ease of use on the website and the friendliness of the person I spoke with. The recipient of the flowers was very pleased that she received a call in advance of the delivery. Thank you for your service!!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers are beautiful. The are long lasting and hardy and I love that some of the blooms are still opening.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you all for always making such beautiful arrangements and being so quick! Just ordered something yesterday for my Mom for delivery today, and it came out even better than the picture on your website! Thank you!! :)
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have ordered many Bouquets from Bayberries and every one of them have been fresh and beautiful I am always pleased when buying flowers from Bayberries and I wont shop for flowers any where else.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My mom was very pleased with the arrangement that you made for her. She was happy to get this arrangement shortly after the demise of her mother's day flowers. Thanks again!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My Mom was delighted with her flowers. She sent me pictures of the arrangement and it was very nice. I will be ordering more flowers from you. Thank you
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Appreciated the phone call to be sure I was home
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for my beautiful bouquet! It was so nice and still is. You guys do a great job but I heard you have your shop for sale.....are you closing?
Donna's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2015, 9:45 am

We are wanting to retire........are looking for a young energetic person to take the shop and run with it.
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Delivery was very accommodating and delivered to my work,since no one was home....
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement is beautiful and is still looking as fresh as the day it was delivered. Thank you for your care in preparation and delivery of this wonderful surprise from my daughter in Alaska!
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

Loved the flowers, they still look fresh and beautiful! Have always been satisfied with the flowers I have gotten from you....great job! Margie
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The double roses I received are beautiful. They arrived fresh and lovely. The scent is wonderful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

Bayberries comes through again! My Mother-in-Law is very pleased with her St. Valentine's Day arrangement. Thank you for helping us celebrate her special love.
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement I received for my 50th birthday was beautiful. Loved the color and flower choices that were made but most importantly, the flowers were of optimal freshness. The roses are still blooming even a week later. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

My Mom LOVED her flowers!!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Very good experience! They even called me to verify my message when I made a typo in what I wrote. Were delivered when requested and am told the bouquet was nice. Thank you!
Date: Mar 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was great. Very pleased thank you very much.
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The floral arrangement from Bayberries was beautiful! I've never seen such vibrant beautiful yellow roses.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Excellent timing with the delivery and couldn't be more pleased. Neither could her when she got them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were very nice and they were delivered when requested. I have used BAYBERRIES for a few years now and I'm very satisfied with the quality of the flowers and their service.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

They went above and beyond to deliver the flowers to my daughter who was not at her usual place of work. She received them on her birthday as hoped.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The website was very informative and easy to navigate. Your associates were extremely helpful, conscientious and thorough in their follow-up on special requests. I received numerous compliments on the arrangement and am extremely grateful for Bayberries commitment to excellence during this trying time. I will definitely return to Bayberries for any floral needs in the future.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I have come to trust Bayberries as the very best in the business. Living abroad is no excuse for missing the special days we share with our loved ones. Bayberries always exceeds my stringent expectations for quality, service and value. I recommend with confidence the good people at Bayberries Floral.
Date: Dec 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

I ordered an arrangement in the early morning on the day I needed it delivered. They got everything put together perfectly and delivered very quickly. My brother loved it.
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Day 4 and the arrangement still looks fresh. Nice colors!!!
Date: Nov 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

i thought the quality and condition of the flowers was very good. The sunflowers and the color of the roses complimented each other. The arrangement was beautiful. I would recommend and use your business again.
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

We have recieved flowers a few times from Bayberries. They have always been wonderful. Very nice people and very nice flowers. Ours lasted close to three weeks. Thank you!
Date: Jun 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

On time and flexible (roses were substituted per my request). The flowers were very fresh and lasted for several days past my expectations. Very friendly service. Thanks much.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

You almost sent it on the wrong date but after that they were on time be beautiful like always
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The website was very efficient. I ordered in the morning and the flowers were delivered in a few hours on the same day. Very pleased.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AK

On time and beautiful, and a handwritten card...made it a great Mother's Day.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered during the period of time we designated, and the flowers were enjoyed.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great arrangement, super fast delivery time!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

My flowers were lovely. Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

I placed an order online, and requested an early in the day delivery. The flowers were a hit, were delivered early, and have lasted well, too. I will definitely lean on Bayberries Floral again.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

I owe Bayberries an apology as I mistakenly blamed them for the poor service I received from another floral delivery company. I have two beautiful daughters on the opposite sides of the country. Imagine my dismay when Bayberries delivered a beautiful floral arrangement on time to one daughter and the other company delivered flowers one week later! Again to all at Bayberries I am sorry for the mix up and I will use you again. BTW they responded to my complaint right away and I still have heard no response from the other company. Thank you for making my one daughter feel special from her Dad.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your Web page was very easy to use. Flowers were very nice ...1 flower stem was broken though. It probably happened in tansit.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great chocolate arrangement. Excellent service. Thanks for making her b-day special. I will be using your services in the future.
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Exactly what I was looking for. My wife was very pleased witht he flower arrangement. I will be a returning customer
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and delivered to my office.
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Very easy to use and good selection of items. Thank you.
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were gorgeous. Service was excellent. I would recommend this florist to my friends.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thanks for your great service. I had put the wrong last name for my sister, but Bayberries called and it got straightened out. Really appreciated your help.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I just received the "Traveling Kindness Bouquet" at my desk this morning...thanks so much for making everyones at the office. We appreciate you kindness!!! :)
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Jul 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My wife said it was the most awesome flowers she ever received.
Date: Jul 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Called ahead to ensure we would be home, great service, beautiful arrangement. Thanks!!
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Howdy very cool web site.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

fast fast delivery, very pretty
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Nicely done. Great delivery response. Was recommended by a professional colleague from West Valley Hospital. Will use services again and recommend.
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Howdy very cool website.
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Fast Delivery, Beautiful Flower Arrangement!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Flowers arrived on time and my dad said the bouquet was beautiful. The flowers were very fresh and lasted a long time.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered my mother flowers using Bayberries website and, was very pleased with the website experience. The site was user friendly, and I appreciated the feedback emails I received keeping me posted on my orders status. Unfortunately, although the flowers delivered were exactly as I’d seen them on the website (and my mother loved them), they began to fade the day after they were delivered. I called Bayberries, and they picked the flowers up the bedraggled flowers the following day. Mom’s flowers were replaced with an equally beautiful bouquet of flowers (although not the colors I had originally asked for) and my mom was very pleased. Over all – bummed that I had to call about the regrettable condition of the 1st bouquet, but impressed with how they made it right!
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers!!! My Mom loved them. I will definitely use y'all again! Thanks!
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My husband always orders flowers from Bayberries for Valentine's Day, Mother's Day, birthdays, etc. I must say that their flowers are always the freshest, most beautiful and incredibly fragrant flowers I've ever received and their designer is absolutely top shelf. We wouldn't think of going anywhere else for our floral needs.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ND

My mother loved the arrangement she received.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

This flower shop has never failed to amaze. Even when I was deployed to Iraq, I was able to easily order something special for the woman of my dreams, and they would have them delivered to her work or her home. I love making her smile, and I couldn't have done it without Bayberry's! I still order flowers on occasion from them, and they still deliver great service. The woman always loves the flowers I get her, she says they are beautiful, and brighten her day. (My girl doesn't know my secret) :) and that secret is Bayberry's! Thank you for all that you do. You have done amazing in allowing me to keep her happy, and show her how much I truly love her. :)
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement was absolutely gorgeous! I can see the passion and love that went into creating it. Thank you for taking such pride in your work. I will definitely be using Bayberries Floral for all of my future floral needs!
Date: Mar 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

They were stunning.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful. The ease of ordering on line was excellent.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

My boyfriend surprised me with a variety of beautiful flowers! I loved the colors and they were arranged very nicely!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful - very colorful and wonderfully fragrant! I was delighted.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Although delivered a bit late in the day, the flowers were beautiful. Barbara loved them!
Date: Feb 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NM

Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was able to utilize your services while I was deployed, and even now since my fiancé left me, I have been able to win her heart back slowly but surely through your very convenient and precise service. Thank you for what you do, and keep up the great work.
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Good communication. Flowers looked great. Friendly and fast delivery.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you for doing everything I asked... It's was kind of abnormal, but it was much appreciated :)
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

The floral arrangement for my sister's funeral was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great Job. My grandmother loved her flowers on her birthday.
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

My WIFE and all of her co workers were thrilled with the flowers, baloons and chocolates you provided. The Pink Lilies were a HUGE HIT. JUST PERFECT. Thanks you for assisting us with such great service on my wifes birthday.
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were so beautiful. You made a soldiers wife remembered why she is willing to share her husband with the world, because he is so good hearted. Thanks... Candie
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AB

Our experience with Bayberries has been great! The website is easy to use, the arrangements true to photographic presentation and most importantly, my mother-in-law is delighted with the products you all deliver. Thanks for making it so easy for us to remember her on special days.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery, personal service by the staff member who answered the phone - Bayberries cared about my family's special event and helped make it special.
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Well done! Beautiful arrangement and delivered perfectly.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi - you have been so fantastic, again, with flowers for my Auntie Jan. Thank you for being there, I'll use you again next year.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy and simple online ordering.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Excellent service & beautiful flowers - Thanks!
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The mums I had ordered were out of stock, but they were replaced with a large and GORGEOUS azalea. They did forget to put the "l" on the end of my name, which led to some funny consideration from my mom on which "me" had sent her flowers ;)
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent my mom flowers from Bayberries for Mother's Day, and she LOVED them! I'm currently living in Argentina, and was a little worried that the flowers wouldn't arrive on time (I ordered them the night before), but Bayberries pulled through and delivered her a beautiful arrangement that made her co-workers envious. Thank you, Bayberries! I look forward to doing business with you for all my future flower needs!
Date: May 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

It was a beautiful, very healthy plant delivered by prompt service!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

This is the second time we ordered flowers recently online from Bayberries to be sent to my Mother-in-law who lives across the country from us, she said they were so beautiful. While visiting her just last week we stopped by to place an order, everyone there was nice and they have the freshest, most beautiful arrangements. We left six days after she received the flowers and the arrangement looked as nice and fresh as the first day. Can not stress enough how beautiful they make the arrangements and how fresh the flowers are.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Donna: Thank you, so much, for making things right with my order for my Mom. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your promptness and your courteousness. I intend to do business with y'all again in the coming months. I sincerely appreciate it! Teresa Gallion
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

You guys are great. Flowers beautiful, timing correct and your show room is lovely
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

i appreciataed the service and didn't encounter any problems. My daughter-in-law called to say the flowers were beautiful. Thanksyou.
Date: Mar 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

This was wonderful. My husband loved it and couldnt believe all the wonderful yummy chocolate there was! Thank you guys for being so lenient with me having to change the address it was going to go to. I will definately be referring you guys to everyone I know. Great customer service!!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and delivered in a very timely fashion. I will definitely be purchasing from Bayberries again, thanks for the great arrangement!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

absolutely beautiful fresh Valentines roses. I am the envy of everyone in the office. Great arrangement too!
Date: Feb 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautifully arranged and very aromatic. I am enjoying them very much!! Great job!
Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I am very happy what you have done for my wife and I, she was very happy to see them and to see how loved she was on her birthday. Thank You very much for doing that for me and giving her flowers on time. Thanks again!
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were told the flowers were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

I asked you to put together a great selection and you did it perfectly. My wife and I were extremely happy with the beautiful fresh flowers. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was glad to receive confirmations of both purchase and delivery. I received a thank you from the recipient's family, and the flowers were said to be beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

My sister said the arrangement was beautiful. Bayberries delivered on time and I'm happy with their service.
Date: Nov 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was told the flowers were beautiful and were delivered at the time I requested them to be. Thank you
Date: Sep 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers delivered were lovely and the recipient intends to use your business again. Another floral business in Caldwell lost out because they are not open on weekends. Because the occasion was a death in the family at the beginning of the weekend I could not wait until the following Monday. Your website saved the day!
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful and lasted for a long time. My daughter ordered them for my birthday. She lives in Moscow, Idaho. It was nice that she was able to order flowers from a local florist where I live and not some out-of-state entity.
Date: Jul 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

It was great to be able to order online. I was told that the flower arrangement was beautiful--and it was delivered right on time--thank you!
Date: May 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful--even more so than we expected! It was delivered in a timely manner. We were able to enjoy the flowers for an extended period since they lasted a long time.
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CO

My Mother-in-Law was delighted with the assortment of fresh flowers in "Fruit Cocktail". The online purchase was easy and the photos realistic. I will definately purchase from Bayberries Floral again and will recommend them to the rest of the family.
Date: Feb 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

I thought it was very heplful to beable to order on line. i did not see the flowers but was told they were very nice. Thanks
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

The Bauscher family was thrilled with their beautiful arrangement! Ordering via your website was easy! I just wish I got to Caldwell more often - I love the shop, too!
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AK

it was all perfect, the flowers were gorgous, thank you, karen
Date: Aug 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NE

I place an order over the phone to be delivered to my daughter in Middleton & they were able to do it the same day. Great Service & Pleasant people. I will shop through them again.
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

All I told donna was that i needed purple and white flowers for my mom's suprise 60th b-day, the arrangments were so pretty and my mom loved them.
Date: Jun 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

I called this florist with an impossible request: deliver flowers for a funeral 30 minutes away that was starting in 45 minutes. Bayberries was so kind and helpful in accommodating my request, and the flowers made it in time! Wonderful people to deal with, and their prices were as good or better than others in the area.
Date: May 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your website is great, your people are friendly, your flowers are beautiful. I am thankful for the service you provide our community.
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ND

Date: Apr 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although I didn't actually see the flowers, I was told they were very nice. Thanks for helping an out-of-town boyfriend score points!
Date: Mar 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thanks
Date: Feb 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ID

We enjoy Bayberries Floral and Gifts. Their attention to design detail and creativity is refreshing and their committment to excellence is impressive. We will use this delightful floral center in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Caldwell, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Bayberries Flowers & Gifts
901 Dearborn
Caldwell, ID. 83605
Local: (208) 455-4220

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web2-at

All Occasions Limousine Service | Angie's List Review | BRIDAL MAGAZINE


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase